American Vegetarian Association certified Vegetarian food items, are lacto-ovo, allowing consumption of dairy and eggs but not animal byproducts. We may use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that could contain meat. Vegetarian and meat ingredients are handled in common, and cross contact may occur, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegetarian diets. Neither Taco Bell®, our employees, nor our franchisees nor the AVA assume any responsibility for such cross contact.
Taco Bell® Online Exclusives
Taco Bell® is now offering menu items only available online or through the app! Those of you in the know, know that ordering ahead online or on the app saves time, but now you can also get access to exclusive menu items. Check back throughout the year to see which menu items get added!
Order and pay ahead online for pick up in the restaurant or at the drive-thru.
Prices and items may vary at participating locations and with substitutions. Tax Extra.