This is Chips and Nacho Cheese Sauce. If you don’t know how chips and nacho cheese sauce works by now, you’ve probably got bigger things to think about.
American Vegetarian Association certified Vegetarian food items, are lacto-ovo, allowing consumption of dairy and eggs but not animal byproducts. We may use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that could contain meat. Vegetarian and meat ingredients are handled in common, and cross contact may occur, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegetarian diets. Neither Taco Bell®, our employees, nor our franchisees, nor the AVA assume any responsibility for such cross contact.