Frequently Asked Questions

ONLINE ORDERING

ACCOUNT INFO

LOCATION & MAP

OFFERS

FOOD

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Catering

GIFT CARDS

MOBILE APP

GENERAL

ACCOUNT

ORDERING & PICKUP

MENU & FOOD

PAYMENT

TACO BELL CARDS

E-GIFTING

LOCATION & MAP

RESTAURANT INFORMATION

SECURITY

OFFERS

FUN

(1) Taco Bell defines vegetarian as lacto-ovo, which allows for the consumption of dairy and eggs but does not include any animal byproducts. Please note that in some restaurants we use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that may or may not contain meat. All vegetarian ingredients are prepared by our employees in common with meat ingredients, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegetarian diets. Product formulations and/or ingredient changes may occur before www.tacobell.com is updated. Variations may occur due to differences in suppliers, ingredient substitutions, recipe revisions and/or product production at the restaurant. Limited time offers, test products, or regional items have not been included.
(2) Taco Bell defines vegan as recipes that contain no animal ingredients. Please note that in some restaurants we use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that may or may not contain animal ingredients. All vegan ingredients are prepared by our employees in common with foods containing animal ingredients, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegan diets. Product formulations and/or ingredient changes may occur before www.tacobell.com is updated. Variations may occur due to differences in suppliers, ingredient substitutions, recipe revisions and/or product production at the restaurant. Limited time offers, test products, or regional items have not been included.
(3) Fresco means substituting cheese, mayo-based sauces, reduced-fat sour cream and guacamole for freshly-prepared pico de gallo.

×